The chakras of Gaia

Just like us, Gaia has her center of strength (chakras) that work the balance of the Earth and her beings.

Earth chakras are energy charged places that help keep the planet and all life in balance, where these vortices hold feminine, masculine and neutral energy.

There are recognized around 150 chakras spread across our beautiful blue planet, located inside and on the surface, in the seas, valleys and rocks, even high in the mountains. We possess these traits, vortexes of energy like our Great Mother Earth, shared as between mother and child.

Our chakras are located from the base of the spine to the crown of the head and are connected to each other through an energetic current.

Likewise, the Earth’s chakras, or energy vortices, are connected through a network of lines of law that create a field of energy.

To seek the balance of your chakras is to take back control of your health and well-being, recognizing yourself as the light and pure energy of the universe, and remembering that we are part of the whole, connected by a great energy network, and in this way, we can help our Great Mother Earth, through each one working on their own balance and mastery, helps Gaia keep her centers balanced and reverberate this light to all humanity.

Below are where the Earth chakras are, according to Robert Coon:

Base Chakra: Mt. Shasta

Sacral Chakra: Lake Titicaca

Solar Plexus Chakra: Uluru and Kata Tjuta

Heart Chakra: Glastonbury and Shaftesbury

Throat Chakra: Great Pyramid, Mt Sinai and Mt of Olives

Third Eye Chakra: Aeon energy activation, moves through different locations.

At the present moment, it is Connected with the Heart Chakra.

Crown Chakra: Mt Kailas


Luciana Brito

c4ae55 6623cd239b2a496581480a1ef0669462~mv2